THE SPIИ by TextilWirtschaft
Contact



Editor in Chief

Michael Werner -we-
person responsible in the sense of § 55 Abs. 2 RStV
Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1344
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 1340
Michael.Werner@TextilWirtschaft.de



Editorial Department

Ulrike Howe -uh-

Tel.: +1 212 696-2683
Ulrike.Howe@TextilWirtschaft.de

 

Tim Dörpmund -td-

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1357
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 1340
Tim.Doerpmund@TextilWirtschaft.de



Publishing

Christian Heinrici

Publishing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1201
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 551201
Christian.Heinrici@TextilWirtschaft.de



Sales

Christin Domann

Sales Manager
digital media, logistics, retail

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1209
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 551209
domann@TextilWirtschaft.de

Udo Fischer

Senior Sales Manager
home, real estate, exhibitions

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1704
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 551704
fischer@TextilWirtschaft.de




Anne Kempf

Sales Director Digital Media

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1206
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 551206
kempf@TextilWirtschaft.de


Martin Ludwig

Sales Director
fabrics

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1715
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 551715
martin.ludwig@TextilWirtschaft.de


Dorit Papenheim

Senior Sales Manager
international

Tel.: +49 (0)69 7595 1205
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595 551205
papenheim@TextilWirtschaft.de